(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Where I lack in skill, I make up for in confidence.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am sweet and sassy, bold and uncensored. In my group of friends I’m usually the butt of the joke, although, most of those jokes are made by me. I love to laugh and make others laugh. If you are sensitive to offensive jokes, I’m not the girl for you. Throughout my life I've developed a keen eye for the absurd, and with that comes a very unconventional sense of humor. The times I laugh the hardest are when things don't make sense. Hopefully, you'll be able to accept my jokes for face value and understand that they are based on observations, not judgments. You’ll never bring me to a social gathering and have to worry about if I’m having fun. I can be quite the entertainer and social butterfly with all different types of people in an array of circumstances. I normally do well, unless there is a professional element to the situation. If it’s already awkward and I’m supposed to act professional, I’m going to be awkward. I have a pretty eclectic list of interests. Most of the time I like to be out and about, but I do enjoy a lazy day every once in a while. I like to write, hike, bike, eat, dance, cuddle, sing, read, walk, lay in the sun, think, love. I wouldn’t survive without Google, Wikipedia, my camera, and faith in the idea that no matter what setbacks you face, there will always be something else. It’s in your power to make sure, that something else, is something better. I’m a firm believer in the law of attraction. You are and become what you put into the world. I realize the path to happiness may be more difficult for some of us, but life is what you make it. I am on a never ending quest to learn and improve myself and further refine my beliefs, or completely change them based on new information I’m introduced to. I ask a lot of questions and I love trying new foods and activities. I’ll try anything twice! I have a whole book dedicated to the things I want to learn about throughout my life. Some of the recent additions are: the French language, wines, sal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral