(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Optimistic. Driven. Detail-oriented.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I feel incredibly fortunate to finally be in a position to truly enjoy life. I have an intellectually challenging and fulfilling career that I love. At the same time, it does not require me to spend all waking moments working. Considering how rare that combination of qualities is in the legal field, I consider myself quite lucky. I require large volumes of physical activity, so tend to spend much of my spare time at the gym. I especially love cycling class, lifting weights, and the stair master (the real stair master, the kind that looks like a set of stairs). I also just generally like being active. I walk to work and almost everywhere else I need to go, and will admit to having difficulty even sitting down to watch a television show or movie. I always try to get some activity in during lunch, whether that involves a quick shopping trip or putting on a pair of running shoes with my suit or dress (yes, like an old lady) and walking on the Mall. Regarding a relationship, my only non-negotiable criterion is that you can make me laugh. I have reached the point at which I can truly enjoy my life, and I simply want someone to share it with. I derive a lot of joy from figuring out things people I care about would like and finding ways to make them happy. I look forward to meeting you and learning more about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral