PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hannah

26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Bring it

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm finishing my senior year in college and looking to meet some new and interesting guys. i'm a pretty chill person. I'm easy to get along with and enjoy a guy who is equally chill and can make me laugh till my tummy hurts. I have a very sarcastic humor, that sometimes people don't quite get, but it's very much a part of who I am and how I talk, so if sarcasm isnt your thing, I'm probably not your girl. I love going out and dancing but i also love staying in and watching a movie. Same goes for eating, going out, or cooking at home, equally excites me. I love walking around DC, especially in the trails by my appt. I love music of all kinds and going to concerts makes me incredibly happy. I love laughing, and anything that makes me laugh I love. Basically, to keep me happy and entertained....keep me laughing I'm originally from Austin, Texas, but I love living in DC too. I'm a huge family person. They are incredibly important to me, and I love spending time with them. I'm a law and society major interested in community advocacy and education, but I'm also an art minor, and I love sculpture. I have a dog, and she is a big part of my life, so if you're not a dog person, that aint gonna work. A great date would be going to the zoo, or aquarium. i really love animals. A concert would also be an A choice. A great first date really would be dinner. That way you're not distacted by other things and can actually see if youre interested. Basically, I'm looking for a guy to have fun with. I'm not worried about what does or doesnt come out of it. If you can make me laugh, get my humor, and be a complete goof like me, we'll get along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral