PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Making the most of every opportunity ...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been in DC for 3 years, after 3 years in California (grad school), 8 years in London (more school), and then Hong Kong (where I was born). My family means a lot to me and we're super close, even though we're spread out over three continents (HK, Australia, US). Likes: sports--playing and watching: soccer, swimming, baseball, football, and tennis are just a few; movies; music--listening, writing, performing, going to gigs; traveling--when your family's all over the world, this is REALLY important! And I like hanging out with friends--in or out, I really have no preference. There's more to know, of course--I can't lay it all out here! But here are some random tidbits: - I floss everyday. Without fail. - I've almost died twice, once from basically sliding down a mountainside. I have a sweet scar from that. - I also have a scar from falling on a treadmill but that's a story just for you and me ... oh wait. And what am I looking for? Someone who loves God, who loves others; someone who is independent and willing to push back on me; someone who can keep up with me and challenge me and keep me honest; someone who has her own circle of good friends; someone who's open to enjoying anything, from sports to movies to music to books to coffee shopping to camping to snowboarding to volunteering with at-risk youth at a local school or hanging out with and serving poor and homeless folks. Too much? I've been surprised before!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral