(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

How 'bout them Cowboys?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Instead of telling you my own views of myself, I'm going to spout out some random things that may get the same job done. I love Jeopardy. My sisters play it where you have to say an answer to every clue no matter what. Sometimes we're not even sure what they're asking for. I recommend this method, but I definitely don't feel smarter at the end. I've always wished that I had glasses. I broke my hip like an 80-year-old from falling off a banister. My first concert was Whitney Houston, sparking a lifelong love affair between us. I can induce superhuman bladder control as needed. I'm pretty proud of my record. I've slept on a train with my feet propped up on AK-47s. I hate cold weather, which is the most challenging part of living in DC for me. For a good year of my life, I was called "Barack Obama" on a regular basis. I don't see the resemblance, but maybe it's there... I'm currently in an abusive relationship with the Dallas Cowboys. They keep hurting me and I keep coming back for more. I was in the Peace Corps. My most useless talent is being able to count the number of letters in words faster than anyone I know. I don't know why I'm good at that, but I am. My favorite piece of architecture is the Colosseum. Alcohol makes me say exactly what I'm thinking. I love nothing more than going to a baseball game. I try to be myself at all times, but I learned the hard way that my sense of humor is not always "professional" or "work appropriate". My family is crazy in the good way, and that's why I love them. Okay, so that's probably enough of that. To do the more traditional description of myself, I've been in DC for about a year. I moved up for my job, which I love. I was lucky enough to have several friends in the area already, which made my transition easier, but I'd like to branch out a bit more. So far so good as far as life in DC is concerned, but we'll see what the future holds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral