(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Get excited and make things.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I meet people easily and I meet a lot of people who do interesting things, but it takes a lot for me to find some of them truly interesting. My closest friends are both interesting and do interesting things. I am adventurous and entrepreneurial... pretty laid-back, too. And I cannot wait for the next trip. Dramatic scenery moves me and I like things that are well designed. I'm also inspired by those who have eyes for taking neat pictures. I generally avoid cocktails with lots of sugar. I like all kinds of food and will try anything once. My sense of humor is pretty wry and sarcastic, so as annoying as exclamation points and emoticons can be, sometimes, I'll use them! DC feels like a small town to me, but I enjoy living and working here. My career is pretty non-traditional, and my job doesn't feel like work, so I love it. I moved here a little more than 3 years ago, teamed up with some people and started an organization, which I run. I travel for work regularly, so sometimes it's sometimes easier for me to make plans and meet new people outside of DC than in DC. I've also helped start of an educational non-profit, and I've been working with innovative start-ups around the country. I'm trained as a lawyer and I clerked, but I don't practice. You should be edgy, confident, attractive, ambitious and informed, and you shouldn't take yourself too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral