(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wookin pa nub

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

If you look up "wookin pa nub" on Urban Dictionary, one of the definitions is: "a crime-fighting werewolf fish in multiple fictional universes". WHAT?? That makes no sense! About me: I just learned about Urban Dictionary. I generally smart, athletic, social, altruistic, and have a lot of common sense. Passions include travel (i.e. at the "I should live abroad" level of travel enthusiasm), cooking, urban issues of all sorts, nature get-aways, family, house projects. I used to love playing volleyball, but had to stop several years ago due to knee injuries. And I'd like to get back into painting. I love spicy food, mangoes, 90's rap, Cuban jazz, real wood furniture, and French everything. You: intelligent, good hearted, social, active, adventuresome, non-judgmental unless you're being funny. I'm excited to learn what your interests and passions are; I hope to find a partner who has his own interests and wants to share them ... and if you can tolerate a Lord of the Rings marathon, I think we'll get along great. Ideal relationship: Long-term companionship with someone who trusts and enjoys some level of independence. And I'd love to have a family with the right man, but won't sacrifice finding the right companion for children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral