(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't sweat the small stuff

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I can be both very serious and fun loving. I think I have a good sense of humor, but it can be quirky. My friends are extremely valuable to me, and I believe loyalty is one of the most important characteristic in any relationships. Conflicts should be addressed and resolved quickly, and then forgotten. Fitness and health are important, but obsession with one's appearance is not attractive. I like to dress professional for work, nicely to go out, and am not opposed to wearing a ball gown, but sometimes jeans and a dive bar are just what I need. I want to be in a relationship that is fun, easy, and respectful. I am not jealous, and will not stay with someone who is making me feel uneasy. Both parties should have their own interests, nights out with their own friends, and not feel the need to question everything. There shouldn't be any great need for secrecy either. I like learning new things, trying new things, cooking, reading, yoga, running, hiking, swimming, and travel. If had to choose between the beach or the mountains, I choose the beach. But if there has to be snow, let's go skiing. I like smart people who are passionate about their work, but not totally absorbed by it. I like sarcasm. I like someone who can take a joke. I like confidence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree