(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Engaging Woman Seeks Partner Who Shares Her Values and Curiosity

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a Christian woman with an open mind and heart. I want to learn more about myself, others, and the world, and the myriad ways they intersect, that I might become wiser and more capable of both appreciating and living fully into the blessings I have now, as well as create space for new blessings to manifest. I find if we are receptive to life’s tutelage and reflect on our experiences, we can gain insight through many means, from prayer and meditation, to watching the athletic prowess of a competitor at the top of his or her game (…or debating whether or not LeBron lives up to his hype!), to talking with a person trying to discern the ripest tomato at the farmers market, to robust conversation with friends about the politics of the day in relation to time-tested political principles, to hours spent with children attempting to strike the appropriate balance between jumping rope and playing hopscotch and time spent studying and internalizing basic grammar. I am looking for a partner with whom to share my journey—are you game? If you have integrity, are emotionally mature, growth-oriented, and have great capacity to appreciate life for its quirks, mysteries, paradoxes, hardships, and moments of sheer joy, let’s meet for a coffee some time soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any