(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good guys finish first in my book!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I want a partner that takes risks, travels, is flexible, and has a big heart all while saving the world. He could do it while dancing, writing, bungee jumping or cooking. Who and where are you?! As for me, I travel a lot for work, it's my career and I need a partner that will travel with me (or I with him) to make it work. The world is meant to be seen and explored. I am an uber-chameleon and I've been most in love with men who recognize that I am artsy, intelligent, athletic and introspective all at once. My ideal mate would be able to handle it all and love me for my many interests. I am extremely passionate about wronging the rights in the world. For me "injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere". I love children and health and have pretty much dedicated my life to both; an ideal mate would share in my work or enjoy volunteering with me. He would most likely see it as his life's purpose as well. I've toyed with the ideal of going back to school to study medicine. I lived in Haiti for a couple of years before and after the earthquake and it broke my heart to see children and pregnant women with preventable illnesses and conditions that don't require much medical care. I would love to train midwives and community educators on maternal and child health all over the world with my family in tow. I so believe that children should experience the world, it's ups and downs, to give them a better sense of their own life purpose and the interconnectedness of this great big world. I am ambitious but not a climber; I laugh at times when it's not appropriate; can throw on a Jenny from the Bronx coolness if needed; I sweat when I run; like to try new things and am constantly thinking about the next step. An ideal mate would be more ambitious, laugh a lot, know how to handle tough situations (with poise!) and always push me to better myself. My ideal mate would be able to co-finance what can be a pretty hefty airline bill to say the least since travel is pretty h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral