(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Thinking Positive!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, I am humbled that you are reading my profile. I hope you find it interesting and if so take the chance to contact me. I was blessed to have been raised by a great Mother and Father, both are still with us. I have had the opportunity to travel around the world and have an appreciation for cultures outside of the United States. I have always enjoyed being physically fit and enjoyed playing tennis on a scholarship at college. I still play but only for fun and exercise today. I enjoy walking and hiking, preferably with Company. Music is always fun and live concerts at Wolf Trap or other venues are a great way to relax. My current office headquarters is in New York so a Broadway show is all up for the taking…. Being a spiritual person I am hopeful that something will attract the special person I would be blessed to meet. Profiles are a requirement but being a people person I would much prefer the opportunity to get to know a person by speaking and eventually meeting in person. Thank you again for taking your time and if you feel like getting to know me better, give it a chance!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any