(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun with a geninue heart!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been out of the dating arena for 12 years for no other reason then busy with my son academic, social, and athletic career as well as my career. He's at an age where I can now step back and devote some time in discovering what I want in a relationship. So, with that said some things that come to mind are as follows: -someone who likes to laugh and have a good time when we are together; -someone who knows how to articulate his thoughts, concerns, dreams, and feelings; -someone with a sense of humor because life is too short to take yourself serious all the time; -someone who has a heart to give back others in need; and -someone who's passed the stage of playing games and is mature enough to walk in integrity and spend time with me. These are just some things that come to mind.; don't feel like you have to have all of them We are all striving to some degree in our lives to be better; hopefully. It's a day at a time type of thing. I'm willing to help you get better as you help me be better. Maybe somewhere down the line we can reach it and grow old together. Then you are that special guy I'm looking for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral