(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Bald is beautiful!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

We are all looking for someone who makes us laugh, challenges us, and gives us love. The hard part is finding the right person who shares our perspective and desires so a relationship can grow over time. Are you optimistic, social, and intelligent? Do you want to start a family? Do you think bald is beautiful? If so, keep reading. People most frequently describe me as funny, social, optimistic, and kind. I certainly hope that is true. I consider myself worldly, energetic, loyal, and erudite. Should I add modest? My family and friends always come first and I have a tendency to maintain friendships for a very long time. I am a mentor in the Big Brothers Big Sisters organization. I love dogs. I enjoy nature, but I am a city-dweller by nature. I work in an unusual and exciting position for the federal government. I travel quite frequently on assignments around the world, but I do spend the majority of my time in Washington, DC. While my job could be described a vocation, I do possess many other interests. I am a voracious reader. I exercise four to six times a week and enjoy running, bicycling, weight lifting, yoga, sea kayaking, racquetball, and many other sports. I consider myself a foodie; however, my passion runs to eating, not cooking. I have a penchant for going to the movies. I attend plays and the symphony several times per year. I play chess and poker. I am also a life-long Red Sox fan. My politics vary from conservative to liberal depending on the issue. I am always open to new ideas. I believe I have the energy and spirit of a younger man, combined with the wisdom and maturity that only comes with age. I'm divorced, with no children. I’m agnostic, but I believe in a higher power and I am spiritual. Self-description has limited value, so if you like my appearance and if my profile strikes a chord with you, let’s meet for a coffee or drink and see if there is any chemistry between us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral