(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Searching for serious minded whom will take fro who i am not what i am....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Thankfully, I have a great sense of humor which I draw on...often, truly. I also laugh daily and often which I believe is essential to keeping us healthy and YOUNG! I try not to sweat the small stuff since the BIG stuff can just about do me in! I am consistent in making lemonade out of quite the lemons and I choose to be optimistic as I do not want to deal with negativity at all. I would love to meet a woman of integrity, intellect and wit - a romantic soul who knows how to treat a man. May she have the best sense of humor out there! It would be a plus if she wouldn't take himself too seriously and may he adore his children/family and love his friends. I recently requested early retirement from a rewarding career in educational administration, having coordinated a district program for the last eight years of my 32 year career. I loved teaching children/adults as well as training/supporting teachers for their I believe in "giving back" through volunteering thus I will become involved in making a difference in local agencies. Since retiring I have quite enjoyed starting my day at the gym working out with a personal trainer! I now have the time for bike riding and walking nature trails. I also look forward to learning how to play GOLF! Travel has always been an integral part of my life, as I was fortunate to have grown up overseas and assimilate into several cultures. I continue to enjoy the discovery of new places - love meeting new people/enjoy the essence of it all. Life is too short for games. Please NO PLAYERS!!! I wish you well in your search to find a life partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any