(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live well, laugh often, and love much.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born and raised in South Florida, but to be honest, I hate the heat. So I headed to Boston for college, had my fill of snow, Red Sox, and late night pizza for four years, and then made my way south. I have been in D.C. for six years now and don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. Plain and simple, I like to have fun. I try to make the best of every situation and I'm always up for an adventure, whether it’s trying a new recipe or restaurant in the city or venturing out to the suburbs for wine tasting, hiking, or even visiting an Alpaca farm. I also just got a bike and hope to use it this summer/fall. I love spending time with friends and family (I have a few cousins in the area that I see regularly), cooking and baking, and dancing until my feet feel like they will fall off. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh no matter the situation, someone who can challenge me to be a better person, and values their family and friendships as much as I do. It would be great if we liked similar things, but I hope you have your own interests, hobbies, etc. and would be willing to learn about mine and willing to share yours with me. I have learned that it is not enough to only be someone’s best friend, so romance and passion in a relationship are must-haves. And you can never give a girl flowers too many times. A little more about me…I asked my friends for some help in describing myself, so here is how they described me: loyal, nurturing, thoughtful, smart, funny, kind, generous, and a good listener. They must know me well, because I think they are spot on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral