(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Weekend breakfast together is much more fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for great company, sparkle and romance. Someone with character, who shares my values and outlook on life, enjoys some similar interests, and who broadens my horizons. Someone where the conversation flows easily and the connection is natural. I am passionate, professional, creative, adventurous, well travelled, sensitive. I am down to earth but also appreciate the finer things in life - good food and conversation, the arts and outdoors. I enjoy many sports - tennis, skiing, yoga, - theatre, cooking, music. I value longterm friendships, meaningful conversations, honesty and communication, humor and a quick wit. Sophisticated but not complicated. I enjoy wearing my boots in the mountains as much as my heels and sandals.... and looking for someone who will equally enjoy and appreciate such variety. Extremely loyal, a good friend and supportive partner. I have a great job, a wonderful group of international friends and we spend time together cooking, dining, sports, traveling. Just in Spring this year we went for a great trip to Rio for Carnival. This was amazing and the atmosphere cannot be described. I work in international development and travel internationally a bit. I love my job but I am looking for someone who wants to share free time going to performances, sports events, meeting friends, going for walks or just staying home. I am attracted to independent and intelligent men and good sense of humor is very important. Someone who is well informed and aware of current politics and international events. I get along with almost everyone but find it easier to relate to men, who understand the world beyond the US; these men have usually traveled internationally and are comfortable around people from different cultures and backgrounds. Someone who is self confident and comfortable in his own skin. He knows what makes him happy and content. He loves to laugh, values friends and family, and is affectionate and communicative. What do you think? Send me email

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral