PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mollie

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Two thumbs up!" rave critics.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I've been living in DC for about three and a half years now (I'm originally from Indiana). I've found a great community and group of friends, and enjoy my work (in the environmental field). I enjoy being outside - hiking, camping, and just taking walks around the neighborhood - as well as dinners with friends, movies/plays/live music (esp. bluegrass), and reading a good book at a coffee shop. I love to travel and visit new places but am also happy staying in with friends and playing board games (my current favorite is Bananagrams - like Scrabble, but w/out a board and it comes in a fabric banana...really, what's not to like?? ;) Other than the super hot, humid weather in the summers, I like DC. I have yet to visit all of the museums, but am pretty close. As for who I'm looking for, I'd say someone who is positive, has a sense of humor (I hope that he finds Jon Stewart entertaining), likes to try new things and is active, and has a strong spiritual life. If you think it sounds like we'd get along (or, are just curious about Bananagrams and would be up for a game), let me know! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral