(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nothing is impossible to a willing heart

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Spirituality is very important to me. I believe our lives become more valuable to the extent that we use them in the pursuit of spiritual progress in whatever tradition we find to be valid. I feel strongly that the most important aspect of humanity is our ability to be of use to those around us and to strive for a sense of connectedness to something larger than ourselves. I’d like to meet a woman who is independent, and can be intellectually challenging. Most importantly she is connected to something beyond the material world and recognizes the sanctity of her existence. My spirituality is very important to me, and while I don't need to share it with my friends and partners, I do need it to be respected and I think I would click best with someone who had some intentional pursuit of spiritual or personal growth While I don’t believe that a ‘perfect relationship’ exists; I do know that strong values and complete honesty are critically important, and that it’s also about sharing your joys and sorrows and never holding it in. I want to find a partner that will be uplifting and inspire me, with whom I can share my life, confide in, and cherish. I wanted to also mention that I was born with spina bifida, and I'm paralyzed below the knees and I use a manual wheelchair. It's not a big deal to me, and I hope you feel the same way. I'm not shy about it, so if you have any questions, just ask,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any