PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caroline

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I like guys who drive stick shift

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

If I were to pitch my dating history as a TV show, I'd say: Pilot: Shy reticent young Vietnamese girl breaks through shell. Season One: More confidence, explores intellectual boys, athletic boys, shy boys, arrogant boys. But studies come first. Season Two: The bartending goddess/diva (but modest). Cliffhanger (says I love you the first time to non-family). Season Three: But it does not work out. The professional. Less make-up, more bling. Higher neckline, lower hemline, more class. Sculpted look. Open to adventure. Also, I bar-tended. Did I mention that? I've invented a drink that's been ordered all over the world (mostly by me). It's called the Caro-Kiss. Maybe we can have one together. As for who I'm looking for -- chemistry is so hard to define. I like men to be grounded, conscientious, introspective, strong (which is different from absence of weakness) and intelligent. But, I'm very social so that if you think we'd click, just drop me a line -- we can at the very least have a casual drink downtown and you can listen to my three jokes and tell some of your own; we'll take it from there. I'm kind, and hope you are too, and look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral