(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'd prefer not to use a headline...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm ready for a relationship. So, if you are not, please stop reading now. Thank you! For those of you who are still reading, congratulations! You may be a lucky lotto winner! Because you are a guy/dude/man, I will start by telling you the most important thing on all your minds...what does she read at night? Just kidding. I'm an attractive, intelligent, accomplished woman. I've lived in DC for 8 years now, which is a record for me. I grew up traveling around the world, and am still in a work space that allows me to travel when I want. However, my idea of traveling is just as much Namibia as it is France. I grew up in the sport of swimming, which might reflect a few things about my personality...I'm very close with my friends and family, but I enjoy my own company as well; I'm disciplined and goal-oriented; I value the betterment of self and I enjoy the smell of chlorine. Most of the time, I'm pretty easy going. The only times I get really frustrated is with eternal indecisiveness. Or someone is being a jerk. Or I'm driving in DC. I'm a practicing Catholic, and yes, that means I go to Church on Sundays and try not to hit people. Don't worry, though...if you are not Catholic, I will not be converting you. As for my political leanings (which I feel compelled to add because it's election season and we are in DC), I will vote or common sense any day of the week. I have two cats, love dogs, but am iffy about snakes. I'm looking for a good man who is "good" no matter who he is engaging, with or without witnesses. I'm looking for honorable, loyal and trustworthy, someone who gets excited talking about his work and play, and most of all, someone who is going to value and look forward to his moments with me. If you can make me laugh, you'll get bonus points. I want a life partner, who won't mind zipping up my dress and sharing diaper duty...someone who imagines a fun, happy life and wants to make it a reality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral