(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is a journey...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I think I'm a pretty unique person, but then everyone is right? Be pretty boring if everyone was the same. Growing my business, yoga,creating, writing, inspiring beautiful movement, helping others heal, and finding my own joy, are my greatest passions right now. Movies: I can do anything from romantic comedy (crazy stupid love), to action (Inception, Mission Impossible 3), as long as there is a good story line. I'm not really into horror. Music: I'm pretty open as far as that is concerned as well. I listen to anything from meditation, to hip hop, and even rock. I'm more drawn to how the sound makes me feel than the genre. Goals: Growing and completing some of the things I've been creating, Traveling, Finishing the book I've been co-writing for too long,having fun!, figuring out what really makes me tick, enjoying life, and finding someone awesome to explore it with. I tried to keep this short and sweet. It's pretty difficult to get to know someone in a few paragraphs,and even more difficult to try to make myself fit into them. If you're really interested in knowing me send me a message. I promise I'm friendly. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any