(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved to Denver from Boulder. Unfortunately, all of my friends still reside in Boulder. I joined this site so that I can meet someone to have some fun with in this bustling city! I believe most events in life happen for a reason. This is usually true. Can think of multiple instances when something I wanted did not happen, but then something better came along. My friends would say I am loyal, always there for them, greet them at the door with a big smile and a lick... wait, I am describing a dog... Really they would say I am a funny guy, with a slightly weird sense of humor. Very reliable, and usually punctual! Originally from NYC, I moved to Colorado to study molecular/cellular biology. I currently work in a lab at the UCD campus studying neurons. In my free time I enjoy longboarding and drumming. My band is in rebuild mode, but perhaps you would be able to see us gig sometime soon! Obviously, music is a pretty large part of my life. I tend to listen to older rock, but I am now branching out. (Mainly by listening to 93.3) My original musical tastes: the who, zep, doors, rush, yes, and all other old bands. Let us take full advantage of what this city has to offer!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral