(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

We're not old -- we're "improved" :-)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends say I'm genuine, hardworking, and knowledgeable. Also a smart-aleck. But you can form your own opinion. Here's a bit of the irreverent side of me - Necessary Ingredients in a Man: * hair that is still some semblance of a color you were born with (feel free to 'enhance' if necessary). This is pure fantasy, I know. Allow me my fantasies. * door-opener (come on, guys! How hard can this be?) * gainfully employed (or ungainfully -- the point is EMPLOYED); alternatively: has a trust fund but still possesses a work ethic (like THAT would ever happen) * good listener (especially when I'm rambling, like now ) -- or a bad listener, as long as you attempt eye contact and submit the occasional nod or um-hmm. * physical: feel free to hold my hand or massage me any time * good faker, as in "Wow, honey, you have a great voice!" or "Dinner was delicious" or "No, you don't look fat in that" * looks good in a 'wife-beater' t-shirt * understands that Tramp (the WonderDog) is the only man in my life who has been completely loyal, has not used me for his own gain, and has unlimited access to my bed * does not feel threatened by silly statements like the previous one * enjoys playing outdoors shirtless * enjoys playing. Period. Final Thoughts: Every day is a new chance to either be happy or not; to make a mark in the world or not; and to meet someone exciting -- or not. My life has included ups (promising relationships, great career, & fun, intelligent, beautiful daughter) and downs (disappointment, divorces & death). Whatever the rest of it holds, I'm ready to embrace it. Life is too short to be unhappy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral