(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Down to Earth

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My music taste is very eclectic; I have everything from Broadway tunes such as Wicked (by the way Wicked is my favorite show, go see it!!!) to rap hip hop such as Dr. Dre (have to love Chronic and Chronic 2001) to Edith Piaf (french singer; her version of La Vie En Rose is the best!). I go with the flow and don't like to plan too much; I love spontaneity and love surprises. Basically, when I go on vacation I want to relax, sleep in, visit famous sites, eat great local food, and drink great local beer and wine. I don't want a vacation that every moment is plan and fill with activities; I rather just go out and explore. I enjoy a couple of glasses of wine (Shiraz is always 1st choice) after a hard day at work to relax and escape the stress of the day. I enjoy hanging out with family and close friends drinking beer and eating. I always think the best weekends I have is when I'm sitting on a boat and drinking an ice cold beer. I grew up in the Air Force and have lived in several places in the US as well as have lived in England. My favorite place to visit is Paris, France (yes, I am a francophile). I want to go back to Paris in the next couple of years and loose myself in the Musee d'Orsay. Family is the most important to me; I'm very close to not only my immediate family but to my extended family. I enjoy hanging out with my family; we always have a good time and know how to have a good time. My favorite quote is "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." I believe in living in the moment... It's the best way to live. Are you willing to take my breath away?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree