(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

People often say this or that person has not yet found himself. But the self isnt something one finds, its something one creates

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

First things first. I was born and raised Colorado. I grew up in the mountains and managed to meander down to Denver five years ago for School. I love the mountains but Denver is a great city. I graduated this March with a BA in Industrial Design. And no, I don't design factories as everyone thinks. I am now working on my true goal of becoming a paramedic. Im a book worm. An avid lego enthusiast. Fascinated with anything that flys. I run often and bike even more. Baseball. Baseball. Football. I have an incredible capacity for creating new things. I rock at history. I have a slight obsession with chicago style hot dogs. (If you do not know what these are google them before you wink at me) Im CONSTANTLY hungry. I am a very active person and I enjoy the outdoors. Hunting, Camping, Fishing, Rafting, Hiking, Biking, Sailing, Iv done it all and more than a few times. I can hold my own when it comes to recreational activities. Baseball is really big for me. Football is nice too. If you are interested in any sport Im sure I could watch it with you. Unless your a Yankees fan. I am ready for a relationship with someone who can be a friend as much as anything else. I want to explore new things with someone new and I want to do the same old thing with someone who never gets tired of it either. If you can be a goofball ill show you a bigger one. If we have to stop an incredibly in depth and intelligent conversation to secretly laugh at someone who is unaware that they look ridiculous, Id call that a great day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral