(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

"Life is either a daring adventure...or nothing." Helen Keller

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life and all that there is to explore in it! Jesus gave me life, so I choose to follow Him. I definitely want someone who loves Him as well...not religiously, but personally. There are so many Christians that live (or talk) in "his name," and yet they turn people away from Him. But I have found freedom in Him alone, not other people. I crave adventure and spontaneity...with that comes my passion for traveling and a deep curiosity for different people, cultures, and surroundings. I would ideally want someone to explore with me. : ) I am 50% introverted (need alone time to write, read, think, and refuel) and 50% extroverted (I don't meet a stranger). I want to help people in life and I love to encourage others to their full potential in who God made them to be. I'm very deep, but I'm very light hearted as well, loving to laugh often!! I would love a man that makes me laugh and someone who thinks I'm funny (even if I'm not at times). I love the Spanish the summer when I'm tan, some people can't figure out my ethnicity (latina, italian, etc..)...and I'm just plain white with a small percentage of Cherokee Indian. I enjoy taking salsa lessons. I'm dying to speak Spanish fluently, but haven't gotten to that point yet. By the way, this doesn't mean I'm just after Spanish guys... just saying. : ) I need to be challenged and stimulated in life. It can be in the smallest way, but I'm all about growth and learning. I don't ever want to be stagnant...not spiritually, intellectually, emotionally, physically and mentally. I want to do something with my life, be productive, love others well, and exercise creativity. So challenge me to a run up a hill (sprint, I don't do endurance running), a game of tennis, constructive feedback, a good book...and I'll take you on. : ) I'm a photographer.....I love capturing beauty in people especially--but people IN nature are my favorite shots. I'm attracted to artists, but not necessarily by career...just someo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any