(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I always dive head first into life. I pour passion into my life in ways that take me to unexpected places and life-changing experiences.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an Oregonian, a tree-hugger, a pragmatist, a lover of culture/nature/travel, and I'm not easy to put in a box. I want to make sure that my life and actions make this world a better place, and that is what drives me personally and professionally. I love to explore the world around me with all my senses. While the mountains are where I spend most of my free time, I always have a book on my nightstand or in my bag. During the day, I constantly challenge myself to grow intellectually, athletically, and experientially. To me, that means hiking and skiing the best that Colorado has to offer. At night, I split time between my great group of friends, relaxed nights with a book, or the search for my next big step in life. I do not have a bucket list because it would be too long. The ideal woman is unafraid of herself, intellectually and physically, and willing to constantly expand her horizons in search of beauty and a full life. She is thoughtful about how she lives her life, but does not surround herself with absolute rules and restrictions. Above all, she knows that life is meant to be lived to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral