(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

MR. Excitement...

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

“Hello girl! Yes, I know you are going to skip this first line and go look at my photos right away. It’s OK, I don’t mind. After all, I’m going to do the same thing with yours... if I haven’t already! ;) Let’s start at the beginning... My parents brought me up with strong values, work ethic (entrepreneur at 10) but, nothing could keep me away from sports. I started racing downhill skiing and playing competitive golf when I was 8. I was the guy who tried all sports in high school and chose the best one to pay for my college. I come from a large family, ALL GIRLS, and still very close with all of them (5 to be exact). My parents are still amazed we still talk due to all the trauma I caused as a kid. What, I didn't have any brothers to beat up. :) During the summer you’ll find me at my rec volleyball league (psst, we need a cheering squad to protect our beer cooler!), or enjoying Arizona's hot summer on my boat (it’s worth the occasional face plant, especially when you have amazing friends and cool breeze making the perfect setting). And in the winter? Before the snow starts falling in the mountains I’ve already got the first ski trip lined up (Telluride in 2011). Priority one is finding a cozy ski lodge with a steamy hot tub half buried in snow next to a mountain with deep champagne powder!”. If I'm not thinking about snow, I am constantly trying to hurt myself on a dirt bike (nothing like Only focusing on an obstacle in front of you to get away from reality and the hustle and bustle of everyday life). I’m an active guy that loves to have a great time wherever he goes. I just got back from 7 weeks in India, Thailand, and Singapore where I had the opportunity to ride a breathtaking elephant through some amazing temples. Each day need not be anything special. I find entertainment in the most unique places. The other day I was getting a coffee at the local coffee shop and saw a cute grumpy older woman. Her grumpieness was the kind that di

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any