(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

A smile is the shortest distance between two people.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

No sense hiding it; I'm a happy, confident and successful person who has truly been fortunate in life. I'm grateful for the life I lead! I am surrounded by loyal friends and a wonderful family. I have been blessed with an amazing daughter who lives with me part-time. Being her father has been an absolutely wonderful and life-changing experience for me. People often comment about my sense of humor, my easy going nature and how well I treat others. I lead a life that I love. It includes a little bit of everything from travel to sports to fine food and wine and an appreciation of the arts and architecture. I enjoy the ability to be philanthropically active and believe that we never stop learning. My endless passion for growth leads me to continually read a range of books on a wide variety of subjects. In recent years I've returned to school to study the great thinkers, philosophers and mystics throughout the ages. I find myself drawn to the Sacred Scriptures and the insights and teachings of contemporary writers from both Eastern and Western spiritual traditions. I've also recently immersed myself into the world of contemporary art. I blame the empty walls in my new place for this new passion! Since you're reading through profiles, I think it's safe to assume that you know that even the most fortunate life is richer when shared with someone special. I'm ready now to find someone to accompany me in a meaningful, committed relationship. Ideally, my match will share some of the same values and interests that I have. I do, however, appreciate different opinions and experiences and believe that we might be able to learn from each other along the way. When it comes to finding that someone special, there isn't really a particular 'type' of woman that I am drawn to; rather there are several qualities that I look for and admire. I appreciate a woman who is lighthearted and playful, humorous, intelligent and compassionate. She has a spiritual side, is honest, gro

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral