(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Easy Going and Enjoys Life

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi.... When I look back at how my life could have played out, I find myself extremely fortunate to be where I am today. There are a lot of seemingly insignificant things at the time, that have shaped my life. But that's a long story... (Reading that again, it sounds really cheesy... true... but cheesy. The hint said to try to capture attention right away... We'll just call that intro a work-in-progress.) I grew up outside of Boston, which means I take sports way too seriously... but I'm working on it. I spent 6 years proudly serving my country in the Army and used that training to find a great job in the civilian sector. I really enjoy traveling and my job provides me that opportunity. I'm one of those rare people who actually loves his job. Of course, like most people, there are times that I really look forward to a couple of martini's or scotches after a rough work week. I moved to Denver 12 years ago and I've stayed because I love to ski, hike, bike, run and just about any outdoor activity. Though I also love lazing on the couch with a classic movie. I love a good flick. A favorite first date question: Recommend a movie that you think most people have never seen. A couple of my favorites: Searching for Bobby Fisher, Suicide Kings, Beautiful Girls, and Sliding Doors. I'm a very happy, positive person. I like to think I'm a very laid back person. I am definitely a very loyal person. The most valuable things in my life are the amazing friendships I've made along the way. Last year, my wife and I separated and divorced. Now I find myself with all married friends and no great way to meet new people.... so here I am, single and seeing what Match has to offer. I'm about 40 years old (not sure of the exact age - that's part of that long story I mentioned), and I love to travel, dine-out, go to the movies, theater, concerts, socialize, and do almost anything outdoors. I'd love to find someone who wants to enjoy life in the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any