(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got.

His 4 interests



Playing cards


in his own words...

I'm impulsive but seldom take the chance to prove it. I'm currently a Surgical Resident which, If you don't know what that means, is I'm basically the property of my hospital to do with as they please. Thus life so far has been dominated by my career. I've lived in now 5 states since I left the home where I went to K through High School. After living in Kansas, LA, Arizona, West Virginia and NYC, I'm now thrilled that the job has brought me to Denver, and look forward to finally setting down some roots. My job brought me here, but the mountains nearby were definitely no drawback. I get out to the mountains every chance I get--and have never regretted a single day I woke up early for some fresh tracks. I'll play any sport I can but rarely watch them. I haven't done the bar scene much since getting to Denver but have nothing against it--all depends on the company. I can be hard to get to know, but am loyal to the people who get me. Frankly, I continue to learn a lot about myself and I can be quite different people between work and play--but I do know I don't get thrilled about writing about myself any longer than this. So with that, I'll say I'm done. My "Ideal Match"--Bright, happy, enthusiastic, patient, independent, and has opinions (whether I agree with them or not). I'm not judgmental about vices whether they're booze, cigarettes or US Magazine. I'm a sucker for big eyes and suspicious of people with too many friends. I usually don't know who I'll click with until I do, that may be here, it may not. I guess we'll just have to see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any