PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

35 | Denver, Colorado

I find delight in simple things.

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Animated is probably the best word to describe myself. I have a personality that I love because it allows me the chance to find humor in almost any situation. I’m light hearted and compassionate, and even though life events can be stressful at times I believe they can also be wonderful in their own strange and quirky way. There are only a handful of things that I value most in my life: God, my family, my friends, and grace. I know that the last one on that list might be hard to understand, but it’s important to me because I feel one needs to have grace in order to be adventurous, understanding, selfless instead of selfish, and ambitious yet careful. Maybe I can explain it to you better in person than in my poor attempt to string written words together in hopes I provide a decent definition of the word. As for the little things, I laugh and smile a lot, often times at the smallest of things or moments. I usually don’t honk my horn when someone cuts me off on the road, because I’ve learned that you should never judge…you never know what the other person is going through. But don’t txt when the light turns green or the horn it is. I can be sarcastic a bit at first, and perhaps that’s my mechanism of defense but it’s often times followed by a friendly smirk. I love the snow and the quiet that blankets the ground after it falls. I know when I’m wrong and when I’m wrong I’ll tell you that I am. And for those times that I just can’t see my fault, well…that’s what I need you for. I’m a big believer in patience in every sense of the word, whether it be at work or my personal life. As for work, since I’ve already typed that word once, I do spend quite a bit of time at it. Unfortunately, I’m still feeling as if I have to carve out my place in the work world but I’m slowly learning to balance it a bit more. I know what I want in a relationship, I know that I want to mail each other letters even if we’re in the same city, I want to explore every bit of Colorado, I w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any