(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in his own words...

Great guy looking for someone to spend my life with, build a future and have a family. My interests are varied and am open to trying new things. I enjoy everything from hanging out at home and working on projects around the house or traveling around the world. LOOKING FOR.... * Someone who has as much to offer as I do. * Someone who is caring and compassionate in their views. * Someone who values a loving and caring relationship and is willing to invest in it equally. * Someone who knows how to put someone's else needs above their own. * Someone who knows what honesty is. * Someone who knows what monogamy is and how passionate physical intimacy can be when you're emotionally connected to one man. * Someone who knows what emotions are and knows how to express them. * Someone who values and knows how to communicate. My ideal life would be would be having a great partner who is faithful, honest and wants an equal partnership, that knows how to express his feelings and who is AS CRAZY about me AS I AM ABOUT HIM...where passion is something we express in and out the bedroom and it doesn't fade with time. My ideal life would involve raising a family with my partner; working and building a life, home and future together as a partnership. Spending time with family and friends, helping the kids with their homework, occasionally spending the evening downtown catching a play, dancing or having beers, traveling and experiencing the world... ...too unrealistic...probably so, but I can continue to hope!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any