(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

That was a hell of a ride! Let's do it again!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey Denver! I moved here 5.5 years ago and I'm at a point in my life where I can say I'm truly happy and would love someone to share that happiness with :-) I'll always grow, but I'm confident with who I am and who I will become. Trust, honesty, and laughter are values that my family has blessed me with and which I hold very high in myself and what I'm searching for. I have a very outgoing personality and love meeting new people and trying new things. Any good recommendations? Chances are I'll try it! I'm extremely witty and I love feeding off other people who are the same! Negative Nancy's can get out of town because I'm very positive and tend to surround myself with other positive supportive people. I wouldn't trade my friends for the world. You might think being a people pleaser is a bad thing, but I just like seeing other people happy, including myself! I'm very easy to get along with and talk to. I have a very high energy level and love a good adrenaline rush! One thing I haven't done yet is skydiving, but it's on the list! I get down with a lot of snowboarding and snowmobiling in the winter and mountain biking and dirt biking in the summer. But not much can beat a warm summer day of volleyball and chillin and grillin at Wash Park! Maybe you'd like to go exploring and offroading with me in the mountains?! It's the little things in life that matter most. A good hug after work can turn a good day into a great day! A gentle touch anywhere is amazing and when I ask you how your day was, I actually want to know how your day was, not just "fine" :-) This guy's truly an open book. Ask me anything and I'll give you an honest answer. I enjoy sharing my excitement with others. Don't you?! Now if you'll excuse me, the snow we got today has inspired my buddy and I to build the biggest snowman that we possibly can! :-) Any takers?! If you have any doubts, try me! What do you have to lose?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral