(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I'm all about living a simple but purposeful life. I say love what you do, make enough to live on, and the rest will work itself out.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have moved around a lot...was born in small-town MN, raised in Papua New Guinea (parents were missionaries), and attended college in PA near Philly (studied psychology). After college I moved to El Paso, TX where I was a live-in full-time volunteer at a house of hospitality for undocumented migrants. It was a completely transformative experience. I discovered my life's passion, learned Spanish, heard incredible stories from inspiring guests, and was embraced by the most amazing community. The experience ruined me for life, in the best way possible, and I wouldn't have it any other way! After leaving El Paso I moved back home for a bit to live cheaply and pay down student loans. I worked as a bilingual front office coordinator at a free clinic. The work wasn't my passion but the people we served were, and I had the best, most generous co-workers a person could ask for. I moved to Denver in August of 2010 for another volunteer program, kind of like Americorps. I now live in south Denver with four of the ladies I lived in community with last year They are amazing! They support me through everything, push me when I need it, and laugh with me to no end. I am so incredibly lucky to live with people that are so much more than roommates. Passions: speaking Spanish poetry community hospitality immigration-related issues spirituality cooking Stuff about me: I am fun, goofy, and energetic. I am deeply passionate about what/who I love. I am not high-maintenance.pretty chill in that regard. I am a good communicator and am honest even when it's difficult to be. Some would say I'm rather bohemian. I'm sort of a feminist, but not a scary, crazy one, I promise! My faith is central to who I am, though what that has looked like has evolved over time. I've recently found an amazing faith community and am trying to become more rooted there. Food is huge for me. Cooking, feeding others, reading cookbooks and restaurant menus, eating, dreaming up new recipes, etc

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral