(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

This whole "new to Colorado" thing is old, I know....but guess what?? Me too! :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ladies and gentleman, we have our first critic....apparently my pic all look different...Yes, I once had short's longer now....otherwise, that's me in a nutshell.... So, as with apparently a lot of people on here, my job keeps me pretty busy and I'm finding it tough to meet the right person (being new to Colorado doesn't help), and I thought, hey, why not try match.... Boiling it down into a summary is always a challenge. My loves include photography, books, music, weekend jaunts, trips to the south, good food, tivo (greatest invention in the world). I love a great movie that can start a lively conversation after. Wandering around the art museum taking it all in is a favorite way to spend a rainy day. At this point, I'm looking to share my loves with someone. Who am I looking for? Someone with a wicked sense of humor (sarcasm is a plus), spontaneous, has his life together, knows what he wants, is successful in whatever it is he's decided to do. I could list the normal things that all, or most, women write such as caring, passionate, etc...but I think that's a given. And an animal lover is definitely a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any