(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Hello Denver!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm happiest when surrounded by friends & family and when traveling. I'm in love with Colorado and the mountains. I've done a fair amount of travel around the state, armed with my camera, but there's still more to see. I love to travel locally, domestically and internationally. People are basically the same everywhere, only they eat, dress, speak, look and dance differently! My personality is mellow and gentle, but also bubbly and enthusiastic. I love all kinds of food and almost all kinds of music. Lately I've been listening to Billie Holiday, Audioslave & love Buena Vista Social Club. I'm hooked on photography and take my camera with me anytime I hike, travel, etc. I'm in good shape and exercise somewhat regularly. I eat healthy generally, but can't resist creme brulee, and once in a while I get a monster craving for a big juicy burger! My friends think I'm kind, caring, interesting, unique, exotic, creative, adventurous and energetic. I also enjoy kicking back and relaxing, with a good movie, red wine, good company. I'm a sucker for a good sense of humor and people who make me laugh. I'm new to Denver and looking to make some new friends, and given the right fit, something more. It'd be awesome if you could help me discover Denver. I don't require my match to like all the same things I do. It would be great for us to introduce each other to new activities/experiences. A good match for me must love to travel and be open-minded. I'm not doing too much traveling right now, but will be doing so again. I'd like to meet a well-rounded multi-dimensional man who enjoys communicating openly and is easy to get to know. He also likes to participate in a variety of activities/occasions. Well, I've told you a lot about myself... now tell me about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral