(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

DJ Needs His Music

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a sweet guy at heart with a very deep romantic side, but, like many gay men in today's society, I've been beated and bruised (figuratively) by the dating world and find myself more guarded than I would like to be. My hope is to find someone that can break me of this horrid habit...working to find the happiness of relationship TOGETHER in the world. I've got a brain and it's not attached to my genitals, which means I can have conversations and I can get to know someone before I ever jump into a physical situation with them. One night stands and "friends with benefits" are fun, but let's face it, if I just wanted that, there are other sites, and other places I could find those things. I want something more meaningful, more real. When it comes to my relationships, I give more than I take. I am always the first to jump at a chance to make someone'd be nice to find someone appreciated the value of that. All in all, I'm looking for something I don't really think I can find online, but with exhausting my options other places, and all but giving up hope that the elusive romantic is out there, I have turned to this. Here's to hoping it works out for both of us :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any