(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

live on purpose

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a San Diego native, living in Denver for almost 12 years. I work hard, play hard, love my friends and family and love meeting new people. I own a home, I have a dog and two cats, I go bouldering (inside, outside) as much as I can, play guitar, love music, love football and baseball and enjoy being outside as much as possible. I'd love to meet someone who shares some of my interests, or none at all and we can experience new things together. I'm pretty laid back, and easy going about most things. I'm not a religious person, but I don't care if you are, just don't expect that I will change. I'm more likely to watch a tv show, than a movie because I don't usually have a lot of time to sit through a whole movie. I am still working on my undergrad degree. i work full time, and go to school at nights. I'm looking forward to not being a student anymore. I don't have an over abundance of free time, so I like to have a good time when I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any