PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

35 | Denver, Colorado

I wanna say something. I'm gonna put it out there; if you like it, you can take it, if you don't, send it right back.

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's see, where to begin. I'm from a small town in Pennsylvania that moved out to the CO about 4 years ago for my job. I graduated from Penn State, so if you’re a JoPa fan, I like you already. I can't think of a better place to move than Colorado. I'm all about the outdoors and everything this place has to offer. I'd consider myself to be a hard worker and determined at all times. I think people should also have a passion for something in life no matter what is. As my family's concerned, I have a great relationship with my them back home and I'd like to meet someone who is somewhat family oriented as well. I’m a very sarcastic person at times, but serious as well. I've always been a person who enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I love traveling to new places and taking in everything it has to offer. I lived in Europe for 2 years and traveled every chance I could. I love being with someone who's not afraid to be them self and who enjoys some of the things I do. I’m very active as far as fitness goes. Running has always been something I’ve enjoyed ever since I was young. I believe it's important to keep your body in shape no matter how old you are, so if you’re active in anything, bonus points to you. I enjoy concerts as well, especially if it’s at Red Rocks concert. I’m a big snowboarder in the winter and in the summer, I kayak. I’m a big baseball fan, so go ROCKS. Oh, and as far as movies, I’m a huge movie buff. Some of the greats include Ron Burgundy,Les Grossman, and Louis Whinthorpe III, lol. Also The Office, you can't help but like Mr MIchael Scott. Basically, I want to meet someone who shares some of the same qualities and likings as myself. I think everyone in life just wants someone who they can relate to, right? So, if there's anything else you're wondering, just ask. Hopefully, I'll meet you soon :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree