(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado


Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

4000 characters...hmmm, too many or not enough to describe you, and me. I come from northern California. UCSB took me south. After college, I stayed in the area until my eventual trek to CO. I've concentrated in the health care and legal industries and am currently getting a graduate degree at Penn State's on-line degree program. I enjoy the things that I do because I give purpose to them, whether that is baking a cake or retreating to the mountains or oceans. I get involved in the “doing” like skiing, golf, gardening, or looking for a wine, because it’s so fun and interesting to do it that way. I completely enjoyed a woman’s golf clinic in northern Cal and another time I took a ski clinic at Beaver Creek. This is not to say I’m now great at these activities, but I’m better! Wonderful (aka patient) friends taught me to wake board one summer. Although I’m competitive it’s in fun. This probably comes from growing up with many brothers and sisters who I am quite close to; a spirited bunch, many opinions, many paths, but always loved with ferocity. At a family reunion we played Capture the Flag and we all ended up in a huge fight about the rules. It was serious, ridiculous, and finally hilarious. I do love reading, art work, film, music, food, and all manner of spirits. These are life’s staples; reasons for indulging; a mere crust of SF Boudin sourdough is worth an entire trip. You. I’ve never really had to put a “pen” to this subject. I think I “notice” a man first by his stature; his comfortability. Comfortable just means easiness, gentlemanly, mannered, good-natured, interested, spontaneous, willing, curious, observant, flexible, aware. I look for that visual chemistry that we all talk about. I hope that you have interests in those things I describe above; dinners, film, and getting outdoors. Having traveled is less important to me than you wanting to. I hope you are a natural explorer, including warm beaches, mountains, cities or countrysides, her

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral