PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Donald

65 | Denver, Colorado

A person who enjoys a dichotomy of life...likes to experience exciting things while still appreciating the everyday events

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Would like a mate who understands that the little things mean much more in a relationship than big events. Love a person who is sincere, competent, and efficient but can also appreciate the humor in mundane events. (doesn't take themselves too seriously). A spirit of adventure is a must. (as in, let's go walking along the beach, mall, promenade, etc. and see what we can explore and find interesting). The ability to laugh at oneself (and at total strangers who are doing humorous things) is especially treasured. Love of animals can signify a kind heart. (or the fact that you're keeping something handy to torture later). just kidding! Am a person who is usually in good humor and likes a partner who does not stay grumpy long. There, this is not so bad, is it? Enough writing, already! Pretty soon my intellectual side will be raring to come out. Nuff said!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any