(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

It isn't that I don't know how, I just haven't learned yet.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a people person - my friends and family are the most important parts of my life. I'm happiest over conversations spent catching up with friends, laughing over dinner, or being there for those who are always there for me. It's far too easy to engage me in debate or discussion, but I'm slow to anger and have a very hard time holding a grudge. I have an unshakable belief that most people mean well, which makes being mad and staying mad pretty difficult. I always appreciate a good pun or clever joke. I grew up in a small town in southwest Colorado. Though I occasionally miss small town life, I love Denver and everything is has to offer. I have a passion for community and believe in working towards making the places we live better. I adore the sunshine - too many cloudy days and I get a bit grumpy! I love learning new things and love to share those new things with others. (So expect some "did you knows?"...). I also love food and restaurants and the whole delicious experience of dining out. I'm very excited for football season and have high hopes for the Broncos and Buffs! Other things I love: playing board and card games (I'm super competitive!), classic movies, and taking my niece to do fun things like go to Elitchs. Generally, I suppose I'm looking for someone who enjoys new experiences, engaging conversation (intellectual or silly!), exploring Denver, and is passionate about what they do. Humor is always appreciated. I'm a pretty social person, so someone who also enjoys a lively social life (or is understanding of mine) is a plus. I like to think I'm pretty never know when something might click!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral