(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

Do you think life is for living ? Do you believe that if you don't use it you lose it ? Do you sometimes laugh so hard you cry ?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

To survive with grace and humor. To live every day accepting the ups and downs and to be able to have a good night sleep.To stay away from any chemicals so that I may continue to thrive without the help of any medication. To laugh, to dance in the middle of my kitchen.To spin my disco ball while I do my laundry. To paint sometimes, to go to my art classes. And to be able to tell you all this over a salad. To go see a funny movie together and to come out and have a lcup of coffee on the sidewalk someplace. ( Yes, I do like coffee ).I LOVE CLEAN FUN and dislike boring things and people.Be able to express yourself, be neat in person and soul. Please know how to poke a little fun at yourself. Let me admire you. Let your presence be my present and allow me to be myself. Fun, funky, serious where it counts. messy and organizes. ( I am a libra ) I have been blessed with a wonderful life and family, let the blessing continue.Let us start slowly, with emails to tell each other that we are compatible intellectually. Then meeting face to face to establish that we like what we see. Then go out to find out if we like the same things and if we can have fun together. If you have 2 feet that are not left ones, that would be a bonus.( Hearing the beat is important as well.Loving classical and soft rock a super bonus ) I would love to learn to dance and one of my dreams is to go on a cruise one day with a companion that would also be a dance partner.I read someplace that dancing is one of the best exercises one can do.( In AARP probably )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral