PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

51 | Denver, Colorado

Love is friendship en FUEGO!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a good, solid, stable guy. I treat people well and to look out for others. I have a great career as an executive in the accounting field. I am good at math (dad was a math teacher). Yep, I got a bit of geek in me. I am responsible, on time, honest, do what I say, take retirement planning seriously and overall am a level headed person. I volunteer; currently with the CASA program. I believe these are good attributes to have but I’m pretty sure they aren’t the things that make most women say WOW!!! I also have some of those WOW characteristics. I am tall and in shape. I’ve played sports my whole life (dad was also a coach) and enjoy the great outdoors but I also enjoy the theatre and even some forms of shopping. I like being around people and enjoy having parties at my place. I have traveled a lot and plan to continue seeing the world. I can put a nice romantic meal together and clean up afterwards. I am always laughing and smiling and find humor in the smallest of things. Positive energy flows from me. While I do like planning special dates, I also enjoy spontaneity. I am a gentleman and will show it in a variety of ways. Sorry, not much bad boy in me. As good as life is, I think it's better when shared. I’d like to meet someone who is my equal, who can balance out my weaknesses and amplify my strengths. I'm drawn to women who are happy, charismatic and giving. My ideal woman is affectionate and appreciates that I enjoy being a gentleman. I hope that she has found the balance that works for her, and that she sees life in a positive light. Her sense of humor should be evident and her passion for life contagious. Physically I am typically attracted to women with athletic physiques and gorgeous smiles. If she can be at once playful and affectionate, yet honest and genuine, she might just be my idea of 'perfect for me'. The prospect of getting to know such a woman, learning all about her and what she wants from life, is exciting for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral