PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tanya

56 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an authentic guy to share the adventure!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Settled into the "after-life" and feeling really good about the future. Originally from the midwest, I am so fortunate to have spent my adult life in this beautiful state. Growing up, I traveled to all but a handful of the fifty in the family station wagon, and, yes, we did the "National Lampoon's Vacation" 5-second stop at the south rim of the Grand Canyon. Travel is an education unto itself and I treasure every experience. So grateful to have the love and support of parents, siblings and two fantastic daughters who have moved on to career and grad school. I am a loyal friend and value genuine people. I've been known to take on too much from time to time, but am learning to slow down a bit and carve out more time for myself and those I care deeply about. Love my job and the daily co-worker banter we manage to slip in to keep the serious a bit light-hearted. Drawn to beauty in life: art, music, nature, friendships. Delighted by laughter, accomplishment, rain at night, time to read, fresh clean sheets, lightening bugs, and Chunky Monkey ice cream! Let go of the Vespa scooter and the quarter horses, but kept the helmet and jacket, cowgirl hat and boots, so I'm ready to join you on the ride, two-wheeled or four-legged. Willing to try just about any outdoor activity, but have to admit it's been decades since I've been on a bicycle or roller skates, so some extra padding may be required. A zip line is high on my Bucket List! Want to get to know an authentic guy who's comfortable with himself, well-grounded, values life's adventures, and is looking for his last great love. I'm seeking kind, honest eyes I can melt into and strong arms to wrap up in. Love going out on the town, finding that tucked away "Mom and Pop" restaurant, or just staying in for pasta and a movie. There's no need for an entertainment committee, just a good sense of humor and desire to make each other laugh. Are you ready?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral