(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love, & Learn

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

What I like in a guy: Just like me, my dream guy has a passion for life. Gives his best everyday even when he's sick. Is fair and for the most part he is selfless. He thinks outside the box, and is open-minded. He loves to stay active, to travel and explore the world. Has a strong spiritual connection within that grows and connects with others... He is secure with all his insecurities:) He doesn't use material wealth to define who he is. He knows how to control his urges. He has passion for learning, teaching and has a sense of adventure, but he knows how and when to relax. He knows how to remove his judgments and replace them with observed facts... (I don't expect a guy to have all of these qualities, this is my dream guy;) About me: I am unique, spiritual, and an open-minded individual... I love to learn new things, see new places and meet new people. I'm genuinely a positive person, with huge mindfulness to mankind and nature. Kindness is my religion. Trips and vacations are usually my number one fancy, along with painting, drawing, sculpting taking photos and creating things. I am a full time bio student, med school is what I'm aiming at in the near future. Spirituality and meditation has been the pure #1 balance in my life, along with yoga and a nice hardcore run in the park. I love to learn new things... Since I am curious about everything I'm on a constant quest for knowledge and wisdom. I love nature, the simple things in life, all kinds of music, food and scenery.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any