(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Loving Colorado!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »










Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Life in the internet age. I'm an active person, I have the injuries and surgeries to prove it. I Mountain bike, hike and trail run, and just about everything else I can find time for. I'm going to get into snow shoeing and ice climbing this year. I'm actually going to take lessons on Mountaineering and ice climbing, sounds fun to me. I don't mind kicking back here and there though, and watching a good movie, read a good book or just talk. I'm an excellent cook, and love to cook up a good meal. My specialty is Mexican food ( growing up 40 miles from Mexico). I make ALL my Mexican food from scratch, even my enchilada sauce. I make a really good marinade for fish, since I lived in nice rainy Seattle for a while, what else is there to do but experiment with different dishes right. I'm not going to sit here and tell you what my friends say about me, you don't know my friends and they could be morons. I will say I still open doors for people, and am a polite person. I think before I act, well most the of time. I learn from my mistakes, back to most of the time again. Just want to meet active people in Colorado, I moved here at the beginning of the year and I'm ready to explore all year around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any