(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

A few more months of skiing and then its hiking season, is this heaven?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I've spent the better part of my life moving around this country until I found CO and all its great wonders. I moved from the east coast to the midwest for college and after graduation relocated to the southwest. My love for travel can be blamed on my parents who at a young age loaded us into the family station wagon, a la Griswald style and took us to places like Disney World, Mardi Gras and Cape Cod, stopping at all places in between. My friends would describe me as someone who's pretty outgoing especially amoungst someone I've met once before. I can be witty at times and like to find humor in most situations. If you like shows like 30 Rock and most of Tosh.0 then you know what I'm talking about. I like to be around people that can enjoy one another's company whether its going to a concert or sitting around someone's backyard firepit sharing stories and laughing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any