(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Huh, so it looks like Wash Park is in real life...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmmmm, this part will most likely be all over the board. Brand new to online dating and not quite sure if I want to stay... If you ask my best buds to describe me, the first thing out of their mouth would be something like "An old soul disguised as the biggest kid you'll ever know". Sometimes a tough nut to crack initially. I tend to be an observer in the beginning, but if we find a connection, I'll be sweet as pie. On the other side of the spectrum, I'm horrible at BS-ing. I feel like directness is something that's seriously lacking these days. I'm a Denver native and have never skied. I lived in Cali for a few years, fled to Belgium for an extended hiatus, and have been back for 3 years now. I don't swear- in public. I love doing laundry and hate ironing. I have OCD tendencies. A night owl who loves to cook. The other night I couldn't sleep so I made a white cake with orange zest, a raspberry preserve layer in the middle, with cream cheese/grand marnier frosting. Topped with berries from my grandma's garden, phewwww! Rewind to pie, I cannot tell you how much I also LOVE to eat! So I really hope you like to eat too. I adore breaking bread with beloveds. You will always find me with several snacks in my purse, along with a disposable camera. I usually have the following in my car - basketball, shoes of several persuasions (bowling, sneaks, sandals, and stilettos), tools, and maybe even a pizza among other goodies... Ok, I've rambled on long enough about moi. My ideal match would be someone who is never afraid to be silly or cut a rug. Gives me tummy aches from laughing so hard. TALL- sorry guys, but this is a deal breaker. I'm a tall girl, who loves to run in heels and rock a solid 6'2" on the reg. He is confident, but not cocky. Polite to everyone, unless he's been crossed, then his secret gangster comes out. Manners do not cost a thing! Has a strong sense of character and backbone. Says what he means & means what he says!!! A believer in lov

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any